:::Skip to main content
Home Site Map FAQ Contact Us 中文版 RSS
Share information to Facebook Share information to Line Forwarding information by email Share information to Twitter Share information to Plurk Pop-up print setting
III.Treaty Network

For the full texts of treaty provisions please click the respective countries listed below or see List of ROC Income Tax Agreements.

There are 35 comprehensive Income Tax Agreements and 13 international Transportation Income Tax Agreements which have been signed and brought into force. All tax agreements are listed below:

A. Comprehensive Income Tax Agreements which cover all income flows:

1. Asia: India*, Indonesia*, Israel, Japan, KoreaMalaysia*, Saudi ArabiaSingapore*, Thailand*, Vietnam*.

2. Oceania: Australia*, New Zealand*, Kiribati.

3. Europe: AustriaBelgium, Czech RepublicDenmark, France (French text),Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, North Macedonia, the Netherlands, Poland, SlovakiaSweden, the U.K.Switzerland

4. Africa: Gambia, Senegal, South Africa, Eswatini

5. the Americas:Canada, Paraguay

( * The destination countries of the "New Southbound Policy" )

B. International Transportation Income Tax Agreements:

1. Asia: JapanKoreaMacauThailand*.

2. Europe: the European UnionGermanyLuxembourg, the Netherlands(Shipping, Air Transport), NorwaySweden.

3. the Americas: Canadathe United States.

( * The destination countries of the "New Southbound Policy" )



Issued:Dept. of International Fiscal Affairs Release date:2019-01-28 Last updated:2024-01-02 Click times:3710

Attached image file browsing

preview picture