:::Skip to main content
Home Site Map FAQ Contact Us 中文版 RSS
Share information to Facebook Share information to Line Forwarding information by email Share information to Twitter Share information to Plurk Pop-up print setting

Numbers of the national treasury agent institutions and the tax collecting institutions

1. To facilitate payment of taxes by the public, and the receiving and paying needs of the government agencies, the MOF, in accordance with law, delegates the Central Bank to establish agent institutions based on the actual business requirements of each area on behalf of the national treasury to handle the paying, receiving, safekeeping and transferring of cash, bills and securities of the central government. As of the end of December 2021, 367 national treasury agent institutions, and 4,746 tax collecting institutions have been in place, and one General Treasury which also plays the role of agent and tax collecting institution.
2. Please do not hesitate to contact us (+886-2-23228050) if you have any questions.

Issued:National Treasury Administration Release date:2022-01-04 Last updated:2022-01-04 Click times:422